2012 Inductees

As information is submitted, each inductee will have their own page so that visitors to the CFOA Hall of Fame can learn more about these honored members.

NOTICE: If you have photos from this induction ceremony, please send them to: webdeveloper@cfoa.com.

CFOA Hall of Fame Inductees for 2012

  • Debra Allen
  • Randy Beasley*
  • Jeff Deen
  • William Pashe
  • Ralph Smith
  • Tom Symonette

* Awarded posthumously

Welcome to the
Central Florida
Officials Association
Hall of Fame!

Central Florida Officials Association Hall of Fame

Visit these classes:

Register with the CFOA

CFOA logo

Join the CFOA - become a new recruit »


FingerprintingAll CFOA officials must comply with the Jessica Lunsford Act. Read more »

Official Schedules

Arbiter Sports


fshaa naso nhfh

Social Networks

Google You Tube Basketball:Facebook
Site Design and Maintenance by Sinclair Design Studio.