Treasurer Information

Welcome to the Treasurer's Information resource page. Here you will find general announcements concerning financial policies and issues, as well as various important documents.

CFOA Treasurer 2016 Announcements

Information is currently being updated. Please return at a later date. We apologize for any inconvenience.


Distinguished Service Members:

CFOA Active Sports Officials with 25 Years or more of Service with CFOA

Exempt from Annual Dues per Treasurer.

  • Greg E. Anderson
  • Willie Bateman
  • Bernard Baumann
  • Horace Cannady
  • Melvin Carter
  • Steve Carter
  • Randy Chrastina
  • Rodney Clevenger
  • Edward Collier, Sr.
  • Rick Corley
  • David Allen Cramer
  • Edward Everett
  • Cary Fields
  • Anthony Frazier
  • Joe Galvan
  • Al Garza
  • George H. Heisey
  • David Herndon
  • Gladys Hightower
  • Jerome Hightower
  • Mike Koller
  • William Lowney
  • Willie McBride
  • Lee McCain
  • Morris Middleton
  • Raymond Miller
  • Archie Mills
  • Anthony S. Napolitano, Sr.
  • Rey Nickerson
  • Gene Perricone
  • Prince Pollard
  • Andy Powell
  • Jerry Prather
  • Chuck Pula
  • Robert H. Rogers
  • C.W. (Bill) Smith
  • Charles Tabscott
  • Roland Taylor
  • A.J. Thomas
  • Don Trawick
  • Gregory Vanatta
  • Larry Wages
  • Charlton Walker
  • Allan Whitlow
  • Alfred (Al) Williams

Revised 08/06/14

Register with the CFOA

CFOA logo

Join the CFOA - become a new recruit »


FingerprintingAll CFOA officials must comply with the Jessica Lunsford Act. Read more »

Visit The CFOA Hall of Fame

Central Florida Officials Association Hall of Fame

Official Schedules

Arbiter Sports


fshaa naso nhfh

Social Networks

Google You Tube Basketball:Facebook
Site Design and Maintenance by Sinclair Design Studio.